School Administrative Unit 35

BETHLEHEM * LAFAYETTE * LANDAFF * LISBON * PROFILE

Where excellence links living and learning....

SAU 35 Central Office is located on the ground floor of the old Littleton Hospital Building (Mt. Eustis Commons)

Office Hours are daily 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM when school is in session

School Vacation and Summer Hours are daily 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Soccer

Landaff Play Scene

Office

White Mountains SAU 35
260 Cottage Street - Suite C
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone 603-444-3925
Fax 603-444-6299

SAU Central Office Contact Information

All may be reached at 603 444-3925 or at the following e-mail addresses

Pierre Couture, Superintendent
p.couture@sau35.org

Tina Peabody, Business Manager
t.peabody@sau35.org

Marjorie Brown, Administrative Assistant
m.brown@sau35.org

Gabrielle Granger-Clark, Human Resources
g.clark@sau35.org

Carmen Houghton, Payroll Bookkeeper
c.houghton@sau35.org

Ann Huddleston, Federal Bookkeeper
a.huddleston@sau35.org

Karen Watson, Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper
k.watson@sau35.org

Patricia Eddy, Sped Resource Consult.
p.eddy@sau35.org

Sheryl Moghari, Speech/Language Pathologist
s.moghari@sau35.org

Michele Giarrocco, Occupational Therapist
m.giarrocco@sau35.org

SAU 35 Bus Transportation is provided by the following:

Transportation for all SAU 35 School Districts will be provided by W.W. Berry Transportation, Inc. for the 2012-2013 school year. Contact Information - Berry Transportation at 838-6700

School Calendars etc.

Art Class